Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Moonshiners Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Shine On
2Moonshine Cascade
3Bullet Proof
4Risky Whiskey
5Tennessee Rising
6Moonshine Takedown
7White Lightning Wars
8Liquid Assets
9Shine Jacked
10Moonshine River
11Shine Overboard
12Bootleg or Bust
13Bros Before Hooch
14The Shining
SpecialSecret Summit: The Kickoff
SpecialOutlaw Cuts: Shine On
SpecialOutlaw Cuts: Moonshine Cascade
SpecialChristmas Shine
SpecialRoad to Nashville (1)
SpecialRoad to Nashville (2)
SpecialOne Shot
SpecialSecret Summit: Final Countdown
SpecialTwo Shots