Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Moonshiners Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1American Spirits
2Whiskey Burn
3Gone A-Rye
4Still Life
5Rain or Shine
6Rise 'n Shine!
7Scotch on the Rocks
8Six Feet Undercover
9Out on a Limb
10Trouble Brewing
11Caved In
12Cherry Bounce
13Shine 'Til You Drop
14Still Regretting
15Virgin Whiskey
16Presidential Shine
17End of an Era
18Need for Speed
SpecialA Very Moonshiners Christmas