Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Ms Fisher's Modern Murder Mysteries Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Death by Design
2Come Die with Me
3Blood Wedding
4A Killer Unleashed
5Death Alley
6Coop de GrĂ¢ce
7Reel Murder
8New Year's Evil