Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mulligan Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Great Mulligan
2Morning in America
3Grand Old Party
4The Stamp Act
5The Stench
6Opening Day
7The Egg Hunt
8Matty's Treasure: Book of Seeds
9Not My President
10The Love Choice
11A Rising Tide
12Party Foul
13The Great Depression
14Sic Semper Mulligan
16The Ballad of Sentient Meat
17Watergate Watergate
18Dr. Johnny's Wonder Pill
19Camp David
20A House Divided