Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Murdoch Mysteries Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Glass Ceiling
3The Knockdown
4Elementary, My Dear Murdoch
5'Til Death Do Us Part
6Let Loose The Dogs
7Body Double
8Still Waters
9Belly Speaker
10Child's Play
11Bad Medicine
12The Prince and the Rebel
13The Annoying Red Planet