Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Murdoch Mysteries Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Murdoch Mystery Mansion
2Operation: Murder
3My Big Fat Mimico Wedding
4Murdoch Without Borders
5The Spy Who Loved Murdoch
6Sir. Sir? Sir!!!
7Brother’s Keeper
8Drowning in Money
9Secrets and Lies
10Pirates of the Great Lakes
11Annabella Cinderella
12Six of the Best
13Murdoch and the Undetectable Man
14Sins of the Father
15One Minute to Murder
16The Manual for Murder
17Darkness Before Dawn (1)
18Darkness Before Dawn (2)
SpecialMurdoch Mysteries: The Silent Film