Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Murdoch Mysteries Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Sometimes They Come Back (1)
2Sometimes They Come Back (2)
3The Write Stuff
4Promising Young Ladies
5Murdoch Rides Easy
6Clean Hands
7Murdoch and the Sonic Boom
8I Still Know What You Did Last Autumn
9Honeymoon in Hampshire
10Dash to Death
12Porcelain Maiden
13Vengeance Makes the Man
14Murdoch at the End of the World
15Breaking Ranks
16An Avoidable Hinder
17The Ballad of Gentleman Jones
18Virtue and Vice
19Whatever Happened to Abigail Prescott
20Just Desserts
21Murder in F Major
22Scents and Sensibility
23The Long Goodbye (1)
24The Long Goodbye (2)