Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Murdoch Mysteries Season 17 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Do the Right Thing (1)
2Do the Right Thing (2)
3Murdoch and the Mona Lisa
4Bottom of the Barrel
5Station House of Horror
6Dying to be Enlightened
7Cool Million
8The Cottage in the Woods
9The Christmas List
10Mrs Crabtree's Neighborhood
11A Heavy Event
12Wheel of Bad Fortune
13Train to Nowhere
14The Smell of Alarm
15Murdoch and the Treasure of Lima
16Preacher Jimmy Wilde
17The Fantastic Mr. Fawkes
18Spirits in the Night
19A Most Surprising Bond
20Rhapsody in Blood
21Engaged to Be Murdered
22Why Is Everybody Singing?
23Smoke Gets in Your Eyes
24For the Greater Good