Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Murdoch Mysteries Season 3 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Murdoch Identity
2The Great Wall
3Victor, Victorian
4Rich Boy, Poor Boy
5Me, Myself and Murdoch
6This One Goes to Eleven
7Blood and Circuses
8Future Imperfect
9Love and Human Remains
10The Curse of Beaton Manor
12In the Altogether
13The Tesla Effect