Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Murdoch Mysteries Season 6 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Murdoch Air
2Winston's Lost Night
3Murdoch on the Corner
4A Study in Sherlock
5Murdoch Au Naturel
6Murdoch and the Cloud of Doom
7The Ghost of Queen's Park
8Murdoch in Ladies Wear
9Victoria Cross
10Twisted Sisters
11Lovers in a Murderous Time
12Crime & Punishment
13The Murdoch Trap