Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mutant X Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Shock of the New (1)
2I Scream the Body Electric (2)
3Russian Roulette
4Fool for Love
6The Meaning of Death
7Lit Fuse
8In the Presence of Mine Enemies
9Crime of the New Century
10Dark Star Rising
11Whiter Shade of Pale
12Double Vision
13Blood Ties
14Altered Ego
15Lazarus Syndrome
17Presumed Guilty
18Ex Marks the Spot
19Nothing to Fear
20Deadly Desire
21Dancing on the Razor
22A Breed Apart