Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mutant X Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Past as Prologue
2Power Play
3Time Squared
4Whose Woods These Are
5The Future Revealed
6No Man Left Behind
7Crossroads of the Soul
8Sign from Above
9Body and Soul
11The Grift
12At Destiny's End
13Within These Walls
14Hard Time
15Under the Cloak of War
16Once Around
17Final Judgment
19One Step Closer
20Reality Check
22Lest He Become