Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mutant X Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Into the Moonless Night
2Wages of Sin
3The Breed
4Where Evil Dwells
5The Taking of Crows
6Shadows of Darkness
7The Hand of God
9No Exit
10Brother's Keeper
12Conspiracy Theory
13Art of Attraction
14A Normal Life
15Divided Loyalties
16Age of Innocence
17She's Come Undone
18In Between
19Dream Lover
20The Prophecy
21Cirque des Merveilles
22The Assault