Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My 600-lb Life Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Amber's Story
2Susan's Story
3Pauline's Story
4Bettie Jo's Story
5Angel's Story
6Joe's Story
7Laura's Story
8Charity's Story
9Chay's Story
10Marla's Story