Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My 600-lb Life Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1John & Lonnie's Story
2Lindsey's Story
3Bethany's Story
4J.T.'s Story
5Gina's Story
6Travis' Story
7Joyce's Story
8Carlton & Shantel's Story
9Seana's Story
10Ashley B’s Story
11Tommy's Story
12Coliesa's Story
13Dominic's Story
14Megan's Story
15Ashley T’s Story
16Leneatha's Story