Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Adventures With Superman Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Adventures of a Normal Man (1)
2Adventures of a Normal Man (2)
3My Interview With Superman
4Let's Go to Ivo Tower, You Say
5You Will Believe a Man Can Lie
6My Adventures With Mad Science
7Kiss Kiss Fall In Portal
8Zero Day (1)
9Zero Day (2)
10Hearts of the Fathers