Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Wanna Be Fat
2A Brush with Death
4Losing at Love
5Spread Thin
6Cereal Stalker
7Fat Jokes
8Flirting with Disaster
9Big Fat Breakup
10The Skinny Part 1
11The Skinny Part 2
SpecialCountdown to the New Season
SpecialExtra Fabulous: Flirting with Disaster
SpecialExtra Fabulous: Big Fat Breakup
SpecialExtra Fabulous: The Skinny, Pt. 1