Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Knocked Up?
2Immaculate Misconception
3Baby Fat
4Judging Whitney
5How Low Can Whit Go?
6I Kissed a Girl
7Whitney Calls in Backup
8Big Girl Dance Battle
9Whitney Gets a Date
10Belly Up
11Big Girl in the Big Apple
12Toe to Toe
13Whitney Steps Up
14The Skinny
SpecialMy Big Fat Fabulous Life: Countdown to the New Season
SpecialIs Whitney Pregnant?