Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Big Fat Fabulous Life Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Wedding Bells Are Ringing
2Whitney's Long-Distance Relationship
3Slipping Through My Fingers
4Safer at Home
5My Big Fat Broken Heart
6Whitney Confronts Chase
7Sex, Lies and Sandwiches
8Sink or Swim
9The Buddy System
10A Big Fat Ultimatum
11Weight-loss Surgery
12Whitney Gets Her Groove Back
13Big Fat Brawl
14Big Fat Baby News
15The Skinny