Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Dad the Rock Star Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome to Silent Springs
2Zilla's House of Horrors
3Mr. Zilla's Opus
4High Infidelity
5Angela D'Angelo
6The Candidate
7Willy Unplugged
8Dance Party
9Psychic Convention
10Call of the Wild
11Mr. Big
12Rebel Without a Nose Ring
13Meet the Zillas