Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Dad the Rock Star Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Going for Broke
2Rock Is from Mars, Willy Is from Venus
3The Sound of Zilla
4Home for the Holly Daze
5What's the Scoop?
6Rock Bottom
7Saving Sawchuck
8Rock Zilla- King of the Desert
9Big Willy on Campus
10Metamorphic Rock
11Kant Buy Me Love
12Chip Off the Old Rock
13Blind Date