Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Daughter Left the Nest and Returned an S-Rank Adventurer Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Melancholy of Angeline
2Belgrieve the Red Ogre
3Welcome Home, Angeline
4Quiet Days in Turnera With the Occasional Family Spat
5The Road to Bordeaux
6Rebels Acting in Secret
7A Long Night and a Bright Dawn
8Meeting the Inhabitants of the Woods
9Father and Daughter Meet New People
10Wriggling Malice
11Belgrieve's Decision
12Confronting the Past
13I'm Home, Dad