Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Hero Academia Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Izuku Midoriya: Origin
2What It Takes to Be a Hero
3Roaring Muscles
4Start Line
5What I Can Do for Now
6Rage, You Damn Nerd
7Deku vs. Kacchan
8Bakugo's Start Line
9Yeah, Just Do Your Best, lida!
10Encounter with the Unknown
11Game Over
12All Might
13In Each of Our Hearts
SpecialRescue! Rescue Training!