Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Hero Academia Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Game Start
2Wild, Wild Pussycats
4My Hero
5Drive It Home, Iron Fist!!!
6Roaring Upheaval
7What a Twist!
8From Iida to Midoriya
9All for One
10Symbol of Peace
11One for All
12End of the Beginning, Beginning of the End
13Moving Into Dorms
14Create Those Ultimate Moves
15The Test
16Shiketsu High Lurking
17Class 1-A
19Rescue Exercises
20Save the World with Love!
21What's the Big Idea?
22A Talk About Your Quirk
23Deku vs. Kacchan, Part 2
24A Season for Encounters
SpecialAll Might: Rising - The Animation