Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Hero Academia Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Quiet Beginning
2Mirko, the No. 5 Hero
3One's Justice
5The Thrill of Destruction
6Encounter, Part 2
7Disaster Walker
8League of Villains vs. U.A. Students
9Katsuki Bakugo: Rising
10The Ones Within Us
11Dabi's Dance
12Threads of Hope
13Final Performance
14Hellish Hell
16The Hellish Todoroki Family, Part 2
17The Wrong Way to Put Out a Fire
18Izuku Midoriya and Tomura Shigaraki
19Full Power!!
20Hired Gun
21The Lovely Lady Nagant
23Deku vs. Class A
24A Young Woman's Declaration
25No Man Is An Island
SpecialMy Hero Academia: HLB
SpecialMy Hero Academia: Laugh! As If You Are in Hell
SpecialMy Hero Academia: UA Heroes Battle