Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Isekai Life: I Gained a Second Character Class and Became the Strongest Sage in the World! Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I Wanted to Protect the Town
2Trying Out a Party
3I Meant TOO Strong
4Truly Unusual Situations
5That Cold Looked Troubling
6Infiltrating an Ominous Village
7Assassins in Pursuit
8We Got Some Monster Armor
9We Fought a Fire Dragon
10Didn't Seem Like a Good Time for That
11The Revelation Came True
12My Isekai Life