Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Kitchen Rules Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New South Wales (Group 1)
2Victoria (Group 1)
3Queensland (Group 1)
4Western Australia (Group 1)
5South Australia (Group 1) & First Elimination
6New South Wales (Group 2)
7Queensland (Group 2)
8Victoria (Group 2)
9Western Australia (Group 2)
10South Australia (Group 2) & 2nd Elimination
11Quarter Finals 1
12Quarter Finals 2
13Quarter Finals 3
15Grand Final