Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Kitchen Rules Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Artie and Johnny (QLD)
2Kane and Lee (VIC)
3Sammy and Bella (NSW)
4Donna and Reade (SA)
5Melanie and James (TAS)
6Daniela and Stefania (WA)
7Mal and Bec (QLD)
8Kelly and Ash (VIC)
9Esther and Ali (TAS)
10Bill and Alex (NSW)
11Anne-Marie and Nick (SA)
12Kerry and Holly (WA)
13People's Choice Challenge: Street Party
14Kitchen Cook-Off
15Sudden Death Cook-Off
16People's Choice Challenge: Channel 7 Studios Breakfast
17Kitchen Cook-Off
18Sudden Death Cook-Off
19People's Choice Challenge: Children's Festival
20Kitchen Cook-Off
21Sudden Death Cook-Off
22People's Choice Challenge: Outdoor Picnic
23Kitchen Cook-Off
24Sudden Death Cook-Off
25The Northern Territory adventure: Round One
26The Northern Territory adventure: Round Two
27The Northern Territory adventure: Round Three
28Urban Challenge: Chinese Cuisine
29Kitchen Cook-Off
30Sudden Death Cook-Off
31Finals: Round One
32Finals: Round Two
33Grand Final