Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Man is Cupid Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I am a fairy
2Don't fall for me, you'll get hurt
3The nobleman of fate and the plum blossom man
4When lotus flowers bloom
5A thousand times, and a man of destiny
6Witness and Superman
7What the criminal knows
8Loving someone
9Things that do not change even if you are reincarnated
10My man is...?
11The power to face fateā€¦ courage
12The reason you are in front of me now
13Cause and effect
15Last Witness
16My man is.