Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Name Is Earl Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Quit Smoking
3Randy's Touchdown
4Faked My Own Death
5Teacher Earl
6Broke Joy's Fancy Figurine
7Stole Beer From a Golfer
8Joy's Wedding
9Cost Dad the Election
10White Lie Christmas
11Barn Burner
12O Karma, Where Art Thou?
13Stole P's HD Cart
14Monkeys in Space
15Something to Live For
16The Professor
17Didn't Pay Taxes
18Dad's Car
21The Bounty Hunter
22Stole a Badge
24Number One