Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

My Name Is Earl Season 4 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Magic Hour
2Monkeys Take a Bath
3Joy in a Bubble
4Stole an RV
5Sweet Johnny
6We've Got Spirit
7Quit Your Snitchin'
8Little Bad Voodoo Brother
9Sold a Guy a Lemon Car
10Earl and Joy's Anniversary
11Nature's Game Show
12Reading Is A Fundamental Case
13Orphan Earl
14Got the Babysitter Pregnant
15Darnell Outed (1)
16Darnell Outed (2)
17Randy's List Item
18Friends with Benefits
19My Name is Alias
20Chaz Dalton's Space Academy
21Witch Lady
25Inside Probe (1)
26Inside Probe (2)
27Dodge's Dad