Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mystery Diners Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Catering on the Side
2Bringing Down the Haus
3Big Earl's Gone Wild
4F for Effort
5Managing Disaster
6Grumpy Tom
7Raiding the Bar
8Undercover Brother