Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mystery Diners Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Tipping Point
2Something Smells Fishy
3Getting a Leg Up
4Raising the Stakes
5Extra Curricular
6Valet Disservice
7Sleeping on the Job
8Singles Night
9Sour Grapes
10Night Shift
11Love Hurts
12My Brother's Keeper
13Where's the Beef