Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Cave Dwellers
3Pod People
4Gamera vs. Barugon
5Stranded in Space
6Time of the Apes
8Gamera vs. Gaos
9The Amazing Colossal Man
10Fugitive Alien
11It Conquered the World
12Gamera vs. Guiron
13Earth vs. the Spider
14Mighty Jack
15Teenage Caveman
16Gamera vs. Zigra
17Viking Women and the Sea Serpent
18Star Force: Fugitive Alien II
19War of the Colossal Beast
20The Unearthly
21Santa Claus Conquers the Martians
22Master Ninja
23The Castle of Fu Manchu
24Master Ninja II
SpecialTurkey Day '91
SpecialInterview from public access from September 1991