Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Girls Town
2Invasion USA
3The Dead Talk Back
4Zombie Nightmare
5Colossus and the Headhunters
6The Creeping Terror
8Code Name: Diamond Head
9The Skydivers
10The Violent Years
11Last of the Wild Horses
12The Starfighters
13The Sinister Urge
14San Francisco International
15Kitten with a Whip
16Racket Girls
17The Sword and the Dragon
18High School Big Shot
19Red Zone Cuba
20Danger!! Death Ray
21The Beast of Yucca Flats
22Angels' Revenge
23The Amazing Transparent Man
24Samson vs. the Vampire Women
SpecialMST3K Little Gold Statue Preview Special
SpecialTurkey Day '94
SpecialConventioCon ExpoFest-a-Rama (1)
SpecialConventioCon ExpoFest-a-Rama (2)
SpecialThe Greatest Frank of All (ConventioCon ExpoFest-A-Rama)
Special1994 Best Brains Studio Tour