Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Mystery Science Theater 3000 Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Revenge of the Creature
2The Leech Woman
3The Mole People
4The Deadly Mantis
5The Thing That Couldn't Die
6The Undead
7Terror from the Year 5000
8The She-Creature
9I Was a Teenage Werewolf
10The Giant Spider Invasion
11Parts: The Clonus Horror
12The Incredibly Strange Creatures Who Stopped Living and Became Mixed-Up Zombies!!?
13Jack Frost
14Riding with Death
15Agent for H.A.R.M.
16Prince of Space
17The Horror of Party Beach
18Devil Doll
19Invasion of the Neptune Men
20Space Mutiny
21Time Chasers
22Overdrawn at the Memory Bank
SpecialSF Vortex
Special1st Annual Mystery Science Theater 3000 Summer Blockbuster Review
SpecialThe Making of MST3K
SpecialThe Home Game (The Day the World Ended)
SpecialHeadline News Appearance