Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MythBusters Season 2006 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Paper Crossbow
2Shredded Plane
3Archimedes Death Ray Revisited
4Helium Football
5Franklin's Kite
6Cell Phones on Planes
7Bullets Fired Up
8Myths Reopened
9Mind Control
10Exploding Pants
11Crimes and Myth-demeanors
12Steam Cannon
13Killer Whirlpool
14Diet Coke and Mentos
15Shattering Subwoofer
16Crimes and Myth-demeanors 2
17Earthquake Machine
18Deadly Straw
19Mega Movie Myths
20Killer Cable Snaps
21Air Cylinder Rocket
22More Myths Revisited
23Exploding Lighter
24Concrete Glider
25Firearms Folklore
26Anti-Gravity Device
27Holiday Special
2822,000 Foot Fall