Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

MythBusters Season 2011 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Mission Impossible Face Off
2Blue Ice
3Running on Water
4Bubble Trouble
5Torpedo Tastic
6Blow Your Own Sail
7Spy Car 2
8Dodge a Bullet
9Fixing a Flat
10Planes, Trains and Automobiles
11Let There Be Light
12Paper Armor
13Bikes and Bazookas
14Newton's Crane Cradle
15Walk a Straight Line
16Duct Tape Plane
17Flying Guillotine
18Drain Disaster
19Location, Location, Location
20Wet and Wild
21Wheel of Mythfortune
22Toilet Bomb