Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Nailed It! Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Let’s Get Lit
2The One with the ‘90s Theme
3Indiana Fails and the Temple of Slop
4Chariots of Failure
5Jungle Bungle
6Howdy, Failure!
7The Big Bake Theory
8I Do … Hope I Don’t Fail