Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Naked and Afraid XL Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
140 Days & 40 Nights
240 Days No Escape
340 Days Snake in the Grass
440 Days Jungle Rich
540 Days Death March
640 Days Sacrifice
740 Days Falling Apart
840 Days Filth and Fury
SpecialWelcome to the Jungle
SpecialDirty Dozen Return