Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Naked and Afraid XL Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1All-Stars: Hunted Humans
2All-Stars: Africa Strikes First
3All-Stars: Africa Strikes Twice
4All-Stars: To Hail and Back
5All-Stars: Dead Weight
6All-Stars: Burn Notice
7All-Stars: Survivalists vs. Predator
8All-Stars: Feeding Frenzy
9All-Stars: Fight to the Finish
SpecialAll Stars: Enter the Kill Zone
SpecialAll-Stars: Savage Journey
SpecialAll-Stars: Top Ten Tap Outs
SpecialAll-Stars: The Lion's Den