Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Naked and Afraid XL Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I'm In Big Trouble
2Amazon Pain Forest
3In Your Face, Amazon!
4The Legends Return
5Mutiny in the Jungle
6Legendary Fail
7Careful What You Fish For
8You Left Us to Rot
9A Gathering Swarm
10Jungle Gangsters Out
SpecialThe Next Level Begins