Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Naked and Afraid Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Man vs. Amazon
2Damned in Africa
3Paradise Lost
4Mayan Misery
5The Pain Forest
6Meltdown in Bolivia
SpecialNaked and Afraid: Revealed
SpecialBares All: Starvation, Snakes and Strife
SpecialBares All (3)