Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Naked and Afraid Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Category 5 Survival
2A Screw Loose
3Swamp Queen
4Forbidden Fruit
5Island of Tears
6Thieves in the Night
7Love at First Fight
8Burnt to a Crisp
9Loaded for Bear
10Pick Your Poison
11Trouble in Paradise
12Fan Down
13Naked and Afraid of Sharks
15Fire and Fury
SpecialBugged Out
SpecialEaten Alive