Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Nanatsu no Taizai Season 4 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1From Purgatory
2A Meeting with the Unknown
3A Single-Minded Love
4The Victims of the Holy War
5The Tragic Strike
6Confront Despair!!
7Hope, Conflict, and Despair
8The Doorway to Hope
9That Which Gathers
10The Salvation of the Sun
11The One Who Stands Against a God
12We'll All Be Your Strength
13The End of a Long Journey
14Farewell, Seven Deadly Sins
15Fated Brothers
16The Final Battle
17The Voice Calling Your Name
18The King Sings Alone
19The Struggle
20Mortal Enemies
21What the Witch Had Always Wanted
22A Taste of Chaos
23An Everlasting Kingdom
SpecialThe Seven Deadly Sins: Cursed by Light
SpecialThe Seven Deadly Sins: Grudge of Edinburgh
SpecialThe Seven Deadly Sins: Grudge of Edinburgh Part 2