Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Narcos Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2The Sword of Simón Bolívar
3The Men of Always
4The Palace in Flames
5There Will Be a Future
7You Will Cry Tears of Blood
8La Gran Mentira
9La Catedral