Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Naruto Shippuden Season 11 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kakashi Hatake, the Hokage
2Prophecy of the Great Lord Elder
4The Five Kage's Decision
5The Young Man and the Ocean
6The Ninja of Benisu
7The Cursed Ghost Ship
8Battleship Island
9The Forgotten Island
10Fight, Rock Lee
11Eat or Die! Mushrooms from Hell
12Revenge of the Shadow Clones
13The Closed Sea Route
14The Girls' Get-Together
15Naruto's Imposter
16Naruto's Favorite Student
17The Kunoichi Of Nadeshiko Village
18Friends You Can Count On
19Ah, My Hero Lady Tsunade
20Sai's Day Off
21The Legendary Ino-Shika-Cho
22Kiba's Determination
23Kakashi, My Eternal Rival
24Naruto's Vow
SpecialNaruto vs. Konohamaru!!