Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Naruto Shippuden Season 17 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Kakashi's Resolve
2The Allied Shinobi Forces Jutsu
3The Ties That Bind
4Those Who Dance in the Shadows
5The All-Knowing
6Hashirama and Madara
7The Warring States Period
8My True Dream
9Sasuke's Answer
11Something to Fill the Hole
12Team Seven, Assemble!!
13The New Three-Way Deadlock
14Kakashi vs. Obito
15The Directive to Take the Nine-Tails!
16Naruto vs. Mecha Naruto
17The Jinchuriki of the Ten Tails
18An Opening
19The Day of Naruto's Birth
20Divine Tree
21A Shinobi's Dream
22Pursuing Hope
23A Heart Filled Up With Friends
24Obito Uchiha
25I'm Always Watching
26The Kept Promise
27My First Friend
28The Adored Elder Sister
29Hanabi's Decision
30Madara Uchiha Rises
31One's True Heart
32A True Ending
SpecialNaruto Shippuuden 7: The Last