Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

National Treasure: Edge of History Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1I'm a Ghost
2The Treasure Map
3Graceland Gambit
5Bad Romance
7Point of No Return
8Prison Break
9A Meeting With Salazar
10Treasure Protectors