Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android


NBC Nightly News Season 2016 - Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1

1 January 2016

2

Jan 2

3

Jan 3

4

Jan 4

5

Jan 5

6

Jan 6

7

Jan 7

8

Jan 8

9

Jan 9

10

Jan 10

11

Jan 11

12

Jan 12

13

Jan 13

14

Jan 14

15

Jan 15

16

Jan 16

17

Jan 17

18

Jan 18

19

Jan 19

20

Jan 20

21

Jan 21

22

Jan 22

23

Jan 23

24

Jan 24

25

Jan 25

26

Jan 26

27

Jan 27

28

Jan 28

29

Jan 29

30

Jan 30

31

Jan 31

32

Feb 1

33

Feb 2

34

Feb 3

35

Feb 4

36

Feb 5

37

Feb 6

38

Feb 7

39

Feb 8

40

Feb 9

41

Feb 10

42

Feb 11

43

Feb 12

44

Feb 13

45

Feb 14

46

Feb 15

47

Feb 16

48

Feb 17

49

Feb 18

50

Feb 19

51

Feb 20

52

Feb 21

53

Feb 22

54

Feb 23

55

Feb 24

56

Feb 25

57

Feb 26

58

Feb 27

59

Feb 28

60

Feb 29

61

Mar 1

62

Mar 2

63

Mar 3

64

Mar 4

65

Mar 5

66

Mar 6

67

Mar 7

68

Mar 8 Tue

69

Mar 9 Wed

70

Mar 10 Thu

71

Mar 11 Fri

72

Mar 12 Sat

73

Mar 13 Sun

74

Mar 14 Mon

75

Mar 15 Tue

76

Mar 16 Wed

77

Mar 17 Thu

78

Mar 18 Fri

79

Mar 19 Sat

80

Mar 20 Sun

81

Mar 21 Mon

82

Mar 22 Tue

83

Mar 23 Wed

84

Mar 24 Thu

85

Mar 25 Fri

86

Mar 26 Sat

87

Mar 27 Sun

88

Mar 28 Mon

89

Mar 29 Tue

90

Mar 30 Wed

91

Mar 31 Thu

92

Episode 92

93

Episode 93

94

Episode 94

95

Episode 95

96

Episode 96

97

Episode 97

98

Episode 98

99

Episode 99

100

Episode 100

101

Episode 101

102

Episode 102

103

Episode 103

104

Episode 104

105

Episode 105

106

Episode 106

107

Episode 107

108

Episode 108

109

Episode 109

110

Episode 110

111

Episode 111

112

Episode 112

113

Episode 113

114

Episode 114

115

Episode 115

116

Episode 116

117

Episode 117

118

Episode 118

119

Episode 119

120

Episode 120

121

Episode 121

122

Episode 122

123

Episode 123

124

Episode 124

125

Episode 125

126

Episode 126

127

Episode 127

128

Episode 128

129

Episode 129

130

Episode 130

131

Episode 131

132

May 11 Wed

133

May 12 Thu

134

May 13 Fri

135

May 14 Sat

136

May 15 Sun

137

May 16 Mon

138

May 17 Tue

139

May 18 Wed

140

May 19 Thu

141

May 20 Fri

142

May 21 Sat

143

May 22 Sun

144

May 23 Mon

145

May 24 Tue

146

May 25 Wed

147

May 26 Thu

148

May 27 Fri

149

May 28 Sat

150

May 29 Sun

151

May 30 Mon

152

May 31 Tue

153

Jun 1 Wed

154

Jun 2 Thu

155

Jun 3 Fri

156

Jun 4 Sat

157

Jun 5 Sun

158

Jun 6 Mon

159

Jun 7 Tue

160

Jun 8 Wed

161

Jun 9 Thu

162

Jun 10 Fri

163

Jun 11 Sat

164

Jun 12 Sun

165

Jun 13 Mon

166

Jun 14 Tue

167

Jun 15 Wed

168

Jun 16 Thu

169

Jun 17 Fri

170

Jun 18 Sat

171

Jun 19 Sun

172

Jun 20 Mon

173

Jun 21 Tue

174

Jun 22 Wed

175

Jun 23 Thu

176

Jun 24 Fri

177

Jun 25 Sat

178

Jun 26 Sun

179

Jun 27 Mon

180

Jun 28 Tue

181

Jun 29 Wed

182

Jun 30 Thu

183

2016-07-01

184

2016-07-02

185

2016-07-03

186

2016-07-04

187

2016-07-05

188

2016-07-06

189

2016-07-07

190

2016-07-08

191

2016-07-09

192

2016-07-10

193

2016-07-11

194

2016-07-12

195

Jul 13 Wed

196

Jul 14 Thu

197

Jul 15 Fri

198

Jul 16 Sat

199

Jul 17 Sun

200

Jul 18 Mon

201

Jul 19 Tue

202

Jul 20 Wed

203

Jul 21 Thu

204

Jul 22 Fri

205

Jul 23 Sat

206

Jul 24 Sun

207

Jul 25 Mon

208

Jul 26 Tue

209

Jul 27 Wed

210

Jul 28 Thu

211

Jul 29 Fri

212

Jul 30 Sat

213

Jul 31 Sun

214

Aug 1 Mon

215

Aug 2 Tue

216

Aug 3 Wed

217

Aug 4 Thu

218

Aug 5 Fri

219

Aug 6 Sat

220

Aug 7 Sun

221

Aug 8 Mon

222

Aug 9 Tue

223

Aug 10 Wed

224

Aug 11 Thu

225

Aug 12 Fri

226

Aug 13 Sat

227

Aug 14 Sun

228

Aug 15 Mon

229

Aug 16 Tue

230

Aug 17 Wed

231

Aug 18 Thu

232

Aug 19 Fri

233

Aug 20 Sat

234

Aug 21 Sun

235

Aug 22 Mon

236

Aug 23 Tue

237

Aug 24 Wed

238

Aug 25 Thu

239

Aug 26 Fri

240

Aug 27 Sat

241

Aug 28 Sun

242

Aug 29 Mon

243

Aug 30 Tue

244

Aug 31 Wed

245

Sep 1 Thu

246

Sep 2 Fri

247

Sep 3 Sat

248

Episode 248

249

Episode 249

250

Episode 250

251

Episode 251

252

Episode 252

253

Episode 253

254

Episode 254

255

Episode 255

256

Episode 256

257

Episode 257

258

Episode 258

259

Episode 259

260

Episode 260

261

Episode 261

262

Episode 262

263

Episode 263

264

Episode 264

265

Episode 265

266

Episode 266

267

Sep 23 Fri

268

Sep 24 Sat

269

Sep 25 Sun

270

Sep 26 Mon

271

Sep 27 Tue

272

Sep 28 Wed

273

Sep 29 Thu

274

Sep 30 Fri

275

Oct 1 Sat

276

Oct 2 Sun

277

Oct 3 Mon

278

Oct 4 Tue

279

Oct 5 Wed

280

Oct 6 Thu

281

Oct 7 Fri

282

Oct 8 Sat

283

Oct 9 Sun

284

Oct 10 Mon

285

Oct 11 Tue

286

Oct 12 Wed

287

Oct 13 Thu

288

Oct 14 Fri

289

Oct 15 Sat

290

Oct 16 Sun

291

Oct 17 Mon

292

Oct 18 Tue

293

Oct 19 Wed

294

Oct 20 Thu

295

Oct 21 Fri

296

Oct 22 Sat

297

Oct 23 Sun

298

Oct 24 Mon

299

Oct 25 Tue

300

Oct 26 Wed

301

Oct 27 Thu

302

Oct 28 Fri

303

Oct 29 Sat

304

Oct 30 Sun

305

Oct 31 Mon

306

Nov 1 Tue

307

Nov 2 Wed

308

Nov 3 Thu

309

Nov 4 Fri

310

Nov 5 Sat

311

Nov 6 Sun

312

Nov 7 Mon

313

Nov 8 Tue

314

Nov 9 Wed

315

Nov 10 Thu

316

Nov 11 Fri

317

Nov 12 Sat

318

Nov 13 Sun

319

Nov 14 Mon

320

Nov 15 Tue

321

Nov 16 Wed

322

Nov 17 Thu

323

Nov 18 Fri

324

Nov 19 Sat

325

Nov 20 Sun

326

Nov 21 Mon

327

Nov 22 Tue

328

Nov 23 Wed

329

Nov 24 Thu

330

Nov 25 Fri

331

Nov 26 Sat

332

Nov 27 Sun

333

Nov 28 Mon

334

Nov 29 Tue

335

Nov 30 Wed

336

Dec 1 Thu

337

Dec 2 Fri

338

Dec 3 Sat

339

Dec 4 Sun

340

Dec 5 Mon

341

Dec 6 Tue

342

Dec 7 Wed

343

Dec 8 Thu

344

Dec 9 Fri

345

Dec 10 Sat

346

Dec 11 Sun

347

Dec 12 Mon

348

Dec 13 Tue

349

Dec 14 Wed

350

Dec 15 Thu

351

Dec 16 Fri

352

Dec 17 Sat

353

Dec 18 Sun

354

Dec 19 Mon

355

Dec 20 Tue

356

Dec 21 Wed

357

Dec 22 Thu

358

Dec 23 Fri

359

Dec 24 Sat

360

Dec 25 Sun

361

Dec 26 Mon

362

Dec 27 Tue

363

Dec 28 Wed

364

Dec 29 Thu

365

Dec 30 Fri

366

Dec 31 Sat